Yes, it may seem strange that out of all the things I've done so far that putting up and passing out large stacks of posters hasn't been one of them. I try to overcome my failures and procrastinations one step at a time and this one is, apparently, the next to go.
     I finally got access to a printer! Not a color one, mind you, but there have been some upsides to that, as I mentioned in the status. One of them is (although sometimes an inconvenience) being able to explain to the small gathering of people why exactly you're coloring in hundreds of hateful unicorns. The other is that someone may actually come up to you and ask for a few because of the fact they're going to be bored in their next class. A third, which wasn't mentioned, is that acquaintances and people who've been meaning to get around to talking to you but haven't found the time yet, tend to offer to take a stack and put them around. A small victory perhaps, but oh is it sweet.
     Small as this post was short, but there will be more to come. It turns out firefox doesn't get along with Weebly very well, so I've installed Chrome. Problem solved! I just fee
9/1/2012 08:02:41 pm

A fine quality educational blog! I like the way blogger presented information regarding the concerned subject. Thanks for posting such a nice blog.

Reply
9/27/2012 04:05:48 am

will come back shortly

Reply



Leave a Reply.